';

INTERNATIONAL TICKETS

Not from Finland? Go to ironsky.net/release and demand Iron Sky The Coming Race to be distributed in cinemas in your home town!

 

 

IRON SKY THE COMING RACE

LIPUT

Finnkinon teatterit: Liput

 

A

Alavus – Kino Kyntäjä – http://www.kinokyntaja.fi/

 

E
Espoo – Finnkino – https://www.finnkino.fi/
Eura – Kauttuan Kuva – http://www.kuvatahti.fi/

 

F
Forssa – Bio-Kaari – https://www.bio-kaari.fi/
Forssa – Elävienkuvien teatteri – http://www.elavienkuvienteatteri.fi/

 

H
Haapamäki – Haapamäen elokuvat – http://www.haapamaenelokuvat.fi
Hamina – Kino Hamina – https://www.hamina.fi/
Hanko – Kino Olympia – http://www.kino-olympia.fi/
Heinola – Elokuvateatteri Elo – https://www.elokuvat-elo.info
Helsinki – Finnkino – https://www.finnkino.fi/
Helsinki – Riviera – https://www.rivierakallio.fi/
Helsinki – Cinamon REDI – https://cinamonkino.com/redi/ (17.1. alkaen)
Huittinen – Kinoset – https://www.kinoset.fi/
Hyvinkää – Kinoma – http://www.hyvleffat.fi/
Hyvinkää – Julia 1&2 – https://www.juliaelokuvat.fi/
Hämeenlinna – BioRex – https://www.biorex.fi/
Härmä – PowerPark – https://www.powerpark.fi/
I
Iisalmi – Savon Kinot – https://www.savonkinot.fi/
Imatra – Bio Vuoksi – http://www.biovuoksi.fi/
Ivalo – Aslak – https://www.inari.fi/

 

J
Jalasjärvi – Kino Jalasjärvi – http://www.kinojalasjarvi.fi/etusivu
Joensuu – Savon Kinot – https://www.savonkinot.fi/
Jyväskylä – Finnkino – https://www.finnkino.fi/
Jämsä – Kinotar 1-2 – http://www.jamsankinotar.fi/
Järvenpää – Studio 123 – https://www.studiot123.com/

 

K
Kaarina – Kino Piispanristi – http://kinopiispanristi.fi/
Kajaani – – BioRex – https://www.biorex.fi/
Kalajoki – Kino Virta – https://www.kinovirta.fi/ (19.1. alkaen)
Karjaa – Bio Pallas – http://www.biopallas.net/
Kauhajoki – Bio Marion – http://biomarlon.fi/
Kauhava – Kauhavan Y-Kino – https://www.y-kino.fi/
Kitee – Savon Kinot – https://www.savonkinot.fi/
Kittilä – Cinema Levi Summit – https://golevi.fi/
Kemi – Kinopirtti – https://www.kinopirtti.fi/
Kokkola – BioRex – https://www.biorex.org/
Kristiinankaupunki – Bio Dux – http://www.biodux.fi/
Kotka – Kotkan Leffat – https://kotkanleffat.fi/
Kuhmo – Pajakkakino – http://pajakkakino.net/
Kuopio – Finnkino – https://www.finnkino.fi/
Kurikka – Kurikan Kino – https://www.kurikankino.com/
Kuusankoski – Studio 123 – https://www.studio123.fi/
Kuusankoski – Kino123 – https://www.kino123.fi/
L
Lahti – Finnkino – https://www.finnkino.fi/
Lappeenranta – Finnkino – https://www.finnkino.fi/
Lapua – Bio Marilyn Lapua – http://www.biomarilyn.com/
Lohja – Kino Vaakuna – https://www.kinovaakuna.fi/
Loimaa – Kinoset – https://www.kinoset.fi/
Loviisa – Marilyn Loviisa – http://www.kinomarilyn.fi/
M
Maarianhamina – Bio Savoy – http://www.biosavoy.ax/
Mikkeli – Ritz – https://etiketti.leffabuumi.fi/
N
Nivala – Kinokulma – http://www.kinokulma.fi/
Nivala – Tuiskulan leffat – https://www.tuiskula-nivala.fi/elokuvat
Nurmes – Kino Hannikainen – http://www.kinohannikainen.net/
Nurmijärvi – Kino Juha – http://www.teatterikinojuha.fi/ (Liput paikan päältä)
O
Oulainen – Kinokulma – http://www.kinokulma.fi/
Oulu – Finnkino – https://www.finnkino.fi/
Oulu – Elokuvateatteri Star – http://www.elokuvateatteristar.fi/
P
Paimio – Bio Stara – https://biostara.fi/
Pieksämäki – KinoMania – https://www.kino-mania.info/
Pietarsaari – BioRex – https://www.biorex.fi/
Pori – Finnkino – https://www.finnkino.fi/
Porvoo – BioRex – https://www.biorex.fi/
R
Rauma – Elokuvateatteri Iso-Hannu – http://www.isohannu.fi/
Riihimäki – BioRex – https://www.biorex.fi/
Rovaniemi – BioRex – https://www.biorex.fi/
S
Salo – Bio Salo – https://biosalo.fi/
Salo – Lumo – https://lumoleffat.fi/
Sastamala – Kinoset – https://www.kinoset.fi/
Savonlinna – Savon Kinot – https://www.savonkinot.fi/
Somero – Kinoset – https://www.kinoset.fi/
Sotkamo – Kino Visio – Seinäjoki – BioRex – https://www.biorex.fi/
Suonenjoki – Kino Rio – http://pajakkakino.net/
T
Tammisaari – Bio Forum – http://www.bioforum.fi/ (19.1. alkaen)
Tervakoski – Kino Tervakoski – https://kinotervakoski.wordpress.com/
Teuva – Kino-Kuva – http://www.kinokuva.fi/ (Liput paikanpäältä.)
Toijala – Kino-Toijala – https://www.toijalan-kino.info/
Tornio – BioRex – https://www.biorex.fi/
Turku – Finnkino – https://www.finnkino.fi/
U
Utsjoki – Davvenásti – https://www.davvenasti.fi/liput/
Uusikaupunki – Kuvala – http://www.kuvatahti.fi/
V
Vaasa – BioRex – https://www.biorex.fi/
Vaasa – Ritz – https://www.kulturskafferiet.com/
Valkeakoski – Kino-Sampo – https://www.kinosampo.info/
Vantaa – Finnkino – https://www.finnkino.fi/
Vantaa – Bio Grand – https://www.biogrand.fi/
Varkaus – Savon Kinot – https://www.savonkinot.fi/
Vihti – Vihdin Kino – https://www.vihdinkino.fi/
Virrat – Virtain pirtti – http://www.virtainpirtti.fi/

 

Y
Ylistaro – Matin-Tupa – https://www.matin-tupa.fi/
Ä
Ähtäri – Sun Kino – http://www.sunkino.fi/
Äänekoski – Kino Hirvi – https://www.kinohirvi.fi/